Flying Cloud Joint Airport Zoning Board Members, 2017-2019

Brad Aho, Chair

Council Member City of Eden Prairie

City of Chanhassen

Kate Aanenson

Community Development Director City of Chanhassen

Jerry McDonald

Council Member City of Chanhassen

City of Eden Prairie

Julie Klima

City Planner City of Eden Prairie

Keith Tschohl

Chair

Flying Cloud Airport Advisory Commission City of Eden Prairie

Rick Getschow (Alternate)

City Manager City of Eden Prairie

Robert Barker (Alternate)

Vice Chair Flying Cloud Airport Advisory Commission City of Eden Prairie

City of Shakopee

Michael Beard

Representative for the City of Shakopee

Mark Noble

Senior Planner City of Shakopee

Metropolitan Airports Commission

Rick King

MAC Commissioner

Katie Clark Sieben

MAC Commissioner

Chad Leqve (Alternate)
VP Management and Operations
Metropolitan Airports Commission

Gary Schmidt (Alternate)
Director of Reliever Airports
Metropolitan Airports Commission