Board Members

Rick Weyrauch, Chair

Township Supervisor Baytown Township

Baytown Township

John Hall

Town Board Chairman

Ron Fredkove (Alternate)

Township Supervisor

Lake Elmo

Justin Bloyer

Council Member

Ken Roberts

Planning Director

Oak Park Heights

Mary McComber

Mayor

Mike Liljegren

Council Member

Jim Kremer (Alternate)

Resident

West Lakeland Township

Dave Schultz

Township Supervisor

Daniel Kyllo (Alternate)

Board Chairman

Brian Krafthefer (Alternate)

Citizen

Metropolitan Airports Commission

Rick King

Commissioner

Rodney Skoog

Commissioner

Joe Harris (Alternate)

Director of Reliever Airports

Kelly Gerads (Alternate)

Assistant Director of Reliever Airports

MAC Staff Support

Kristin Berwald

Contracts Coordinator

Neil Ralston

Manager - Airport Operations, Analysis and Planning

Bridget Rief

VP, Planning and Development

Evan Wilson

Senior Attorney