An advisory council to the Metropolitan Airports Commission focused on the interests of its Reliever Airport commercial tenants.  

This is a newly established group. More information to come.

Representatives

  Airport Email

Kevin Dunrud

Anoka County-Blaine Airport

kevin@bolducaviation.com

Tony Fiorillo

Airlake Airport

tony@visionmarketingus.com

Dave Lessard

St. Paul Downtown Airport

dlessard@stpaulflight.com

Nancy Grazzini-Olson

Crystal Airport

ngo@thunderbirdaviation.com

Michael Lawrence

Flying Cloud Airport

mlawrence@flypremierjet.com

Dag Selander

Lake Elmo Airport

Dag@lakeelmoaero.com

Bill Mavencamp 

Minnesota Aviation Trades Association

billmavencamp@mac.com

Joe Harris

MAC Joe.Harris@mspmac.org
Chad Leqve MAC Chad.Leqve@mspmac.org

 

contact us at Metro Airports

For more information...

Kelly Ubel
Committee Secretary
Kelly.Ubel@mspmac.org
612-467-0522