An advisory council to the Metropolitan Airports Commission focused on the interests of its Reliever Airport commercial tenants.  

This is a newly established group. More information to come.


  Airport Email

Kevin Dunrud

Anoka County-Blaine Airport

Tony Fiorillo

Airlake Airport

Dave Lessard

St. Paul Downtown Airport

Nancy Grazzini-Olson

Crystal Airport

Michael Lawrence

Flying Cloud Airport

Dag Selander

Lake Elmo Airport

Bill Mavencamp 

Minnesota Aviation Trades Association

Joe Harris

Chad Leqve MAC


contact us at Metro Airports

For more information...

Kelly Ubel
Committee Secretary